Album praiz king ep

Praiz – King Album

November 29, 2019

Praiz – King Album

X3M Music RnB singer, Praiz drops his most anticipated project as the year runs out and he titled it  “King” album.

‘King’ contains 16 tracks  featuring A list artistes like Olamide, Phyno, Timaya, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Ikechukwu, Stonebwoy and King.

Production credit from Magicalandy, Praiz, GospelOnDeBeatz and Password.

Praiz King Album Tracklist Below;

1. Under The Sky || DOWNLOAD

2. Folashade || DOWNLOAD

3. No Pain || DOWNLOAD

4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD

5. Madu || DOWNLOAD

6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD

7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD

8. Papa || DOWNLOAD

9. Me And You (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD

10. Body Hot (Refix) [feat. Wizkid] || DOWNLOAD

11. Hustle (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD

12. Watchu Gon Do || DOWNLOAD

13. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD

14. Somebody (feat. King) || DOWNLOAD

15. 69 (feat. Burna Boy, Ikechukwu) || DOWNLOAD

16. Take You Home || DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.